Fundraisers

We are grateful to our friends and partners who have hosted online fundraiser events to benefit ‘As Music Heals.’ If you would like to host an event to benefit our charity, please complete this form and, pending approval, we will list your event below. 

Coming Events

[No currently planned events]

PAST EVENTS

Living Waters – Let Mercy Flow

Shannon Cerneka | Orin Johnson | Kate Basi

August 10, 2020 | 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT

[Expired]

Instrumentos De Tu Paz

| Instruments Of Your Peace |

A concert for peace, healing and unity

July 27, 2020 | 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT/1 AM IST

[Expired]

Steve, Sarah, Jesse & John

In Concert

June 29, 2020 | 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT

[Expired]

A Concert with the AZ Members of the Liturgical Composers Forum

Songs Of Faith And Praise From Arizona

June  15, 2020 | 7 PM ET/6 PM CT/4 PM PT

[Expired]

My Soul Proclaims/Mi Espíritu Canta

Music from the Women of Liturgical Composers Forum

June  1, 2020 | 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT

[Expired]

Ian Callanan In Concert

Live From IRELAND

May 24, 2020 | 5 PM ET/4 PM CT/2 PM PT

[Expired]

Virtual Benefit Concert

April 24 & 25, 2020 | 7 PM ET (5 PM PT)

[Expired]